

Composition of the Committees of the Board

| Audit Committee | | |
|---|----------------------------|-------------|
| S No. | Name | Category |
| 1 | Mr. Ashwini Kumar Singh | Member |
| 2 | Ms. Sunita Palita | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Ram Dayal Modi | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Anjanee Kumar Lakhotia | Member |
| Stakeholders' Relationship Committee | | |
| 1 | Ms. Sunita Palita | Chairperson |
| 2 | Mr. Ashwini Kumar Singh | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Ram Dayal Modi | Member |
| Nomination and Remuneration Committee | | |
| 1 | Mr. Ashwini Kumar Singh | Chairman |
| 2 | Ms. Sunita Palita | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Ranjit Datta | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Ram Dayal Modi | Member |
| Corporate Social Responsibility Committee | | |
| 1 | Mr. Anjanee Kumar Lakhotia | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Ashwini Kumar Singh | Member |
| 3 | Ms. Sunita Palita | Member |